Ok, so today I get to visit my dog Walter! We got rid of him because he bit people but I still love him and he still loves me so thats why we visit each other. Wally, is my favorite out of all the dogs we've had because we spent the most time together. We, took walks, he slept with me, we would play together, and Wally would always be around me, even if I was just lounging on the couch. I really miss wally.
            Luckily, when next year comes I'm moving in with my dad! He will probably get Wally back for me. I hope so, because when I asked him he said we will cross that bridge when we get there. 
           Wally was my boy, and he always will be. No matter where he's at or who he's met I will always be his best friend/best sister ever!



Leave a Reply.

    About Me

    I am obsessed with my viewers!! I have a dog named Wally!! My family is wonderful!! Ariana Grande is my role model!

    Archives

    January 2014
    December 2013

    Categories

    All