Not feeling very good right now guys! This is the time of year when I get most of my headaches. Being sick really does stink. To any of you who have headaches all the time like me, I just wanna say that I know exactly how you feel, it stinks!! You feel like you just wanna curl up in a ball and go to sleep. 
              Something I recommend taking when you have a headache is allergy congestion relief. The pill is not big at all. It is in a light blue box. Its a 12-hour relief to. You can get the 24-hour relief but the pills are pretty big! So, thats why I recommend the 12 hour relief pills. 
             Sorry, I haven't blogged in a while, I didn't have time to over the weekend. I would have done it earlier to but, I was not feeling good at all. We also had school today. Turns put I got a 100% on my brochure for Social Studies. I also got a 100% on my Physical Geography report for Social Studies!! Well, I hope you guys have a nice day



Leave a Reply.

    About Me

    I am obsessed with my viewers!! I have a dog named Wally!! My family is wonderful!! Ariana Grande is my role model!

    Archives

    January 2014
    December 2013

    Categories

    All