Picture
      Today, we have no school in bullitt county!! I am very happy and sad! I am happy because I don't have to do my Bellringer Quiz today so I have more time to study! I am also sad because it takes away our summer break time. But, I do not mind a day without school!!
           I know a lot of people who absolutely hate school. Those people are going to end up in their parents basement. School does a lot of things for you! If it wasn't for school than you wouldn't be smart at all. You should be thankful for it, I know I am. Did, you know that without school you wouldn't know how to go shopping because you wouldn't know how to count your money. Also, you wouldn't know how to, play basketball or football because when your learning that it takes school to know the numbers in the game. Like whether to go left or right, you wouldn't know cause you wouldn't know left and right. 
         Thats why I am very thankful for school and I think you all should be  very thankful for it to, because it gives you a lot in your life.

Megan
12/6/2013 12:53:55 am

i luv school to i also think that people totally misjudge it!

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    About Me

    I am obsessed with my viewers!! I have a dog named Wally!! My family is wonderful!! Ariana Grande is my role model!

    Archives

    January 2014
    December 2013

    Categories

    All