Picture
          Ok so Justin Bieber just got arrested for hiding weed in his new car! He was pulled over by a sheriff in Miami Florida! Justin was on his way to see it sister in law because she was in the hospital because of cancer.
         He was pulled over at 4:56 pm last Tuesday. Justin is now in jail for about 3 months but lets hope that this legendary pop star gets bailed out like his mom said she would.
        Ok, when I saw this I was flipping out! I was all like Justin you idiot! I honestly love Justin Bieber he is very inspirational. Lets not forget how smokin hot that boy is!  I honestly hope that his mom does bail him out because I want to go see him in concert here in Kentucky in a few weeks! 
        Well, for those out there who are beliebers I know how you are feeling right now, it sucks. Also for those people who are all like YAY JUSTIN BIEBER GOT ARRESTED!! I would just like to say to you that he's not gay and he is not a girl and you wanna know why because he has had girlfriends and don't you think he would have already told the whole world if he was a girl! You all are just jealous of him cause he's a better singer than you!
          Anyways, have a nice say

Megan
12/10/2013 05:37:09 am

I love Justin too he's very inspirational! I wonder if his mom will bail him out???? Make sure to keep us updated!

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    About Me

    I am obsessed with my viewers!! I have a dog named Wally!! My family is wonderful!! Ariana Grande is my role model!

    Archives

    January 2014
    December 2013

    Categories

    All