I am so exited for my field trip at school tomorrow!! We are going to Gattiland and also going to see a play called 'The Worst Christmas Pagent Ever!' I can't wait!! Even though i have seen the play and have been to Gattiland its still very exiting. I wonder if the play will be any good with different actors and actresses? The one that I saw was pretty awesome! I saw it when i was in like second grade. Comment what your favorite play is…..
12/4/2013 04:37:22 am

My fav field trip that i ever had was when i went to Atlantis water park in 2nd grade!

Reply
12/4/2013 10:02:05 am

My favorite play is, The Little Mermaid Musical!

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    About Me

    I am obsessed with my viewers!! I have a dog named Wally!! My family is wonderful!! Ariana Grande is my role model!

    Archives

    January 2014
    December 2013

    Categories

    All