Picture
        Today is Christmas Eve. I can even tell you guys how exited I am!! Tonight I get to open my stocking stuffers!! Its a family tradition to open up stocking stuffers on Christmas Eve right before bed. I hope to continue on this tradition for the rest of our history and I plan to start a tradition where you light a candle on Christmas day and you get in a circle and pray to God and you put the candle in the middle of the circle and you don't use that candle for anything else but that. I am very exited and can't wait for Christmas day! I wonder what my mom got me? She said it was expensive but small. I wonder if its a new iPad or a new phone. More than likely its probably an electronic. I mean it just makes since you know its small and expensive and what else would she get me? 
             Today, we also get to go to my stepdads grandparents house to eat and just celebrate Christmas. I am pretty sure that it will be fun but I really don't know hat many people there so yeah. But, I am willing to meet them since its my stepdads family. My stepdads mom is also sick she thinks that she is coming down with pneumonia. I sure hope that she isn't. She's really sweet and nice and caring and very funny I already lost one grandparent this year and I don't want to lose another. 
            Well guys have a great Christmas Eve!! And BTW I am gonna start putting Maddie at the end of my blogs so yeah, I love you guys goodbye!! 
-Maddie




Leave a Reply.

    About Me

    I am obsessed with my viewers!! I have a dog named Wally!! My family is wonderful!! Ariana Grande is my role model!

    Archives

    January 2014
    December 2013

    Categories

    All