Hey guys!! We all know that Christmas is right around the corner. I just wanted to give you some suggestions on what to buy for people. First, for your mom, you could go to Bath and Body Works and get her some stuff there, or you can never go wrong with a candle from Bath and Body Works! You can buy your dad a, shirt with their favorite team on it, or you can give him something that says daddy's little girl on it. Last but not least, you can get your best friend a picture frame with you and her in it or you could never go wrong with their favorite candy. I hope you take some of these suggestions and have  wonderful day!



Leave a Reply.

    About Me

    I am obsessed with my viewers!! I have a dog named Wally!! My family is wonderful!! Ariana Grande is my role model!

    Archives

    January 2014
    December 2013

    Categories

    All