Picture
            Today at school we had a talk about bullying and man did it touch my heart! Bullying is something that nobody should have to go through. Some ways that people can bully you are, sexual harassment, name calling, rumors about you, physical contact and the sad thing is a lot of people do it for fun. 
          After I update this website I am going to make another website on bullying. I will put it on my home page. I don't know what I would honestly do without my friends and family because when I was being bullied my friends and family helped me get through it. I am very thankful for that, but I am also thankful for my school counselor because she really made an impact on it.
          I was bullied by being called names that aren't appropriate, I had a lot of rumors that were spread about me. I hated this point! It got so bad I threatened to kill myself and I completely regret thinking that because then I wouldn't have met my boyfriend and all of the friends that are new to me this school year. Suicide is something that nobody should be thinking and yes I am pointing fingers at myself also. Calling someone a loser shouldn't be worth risking a life. Just remember this, don't say anything online that you wouldn't say to somebody's face.




Leave a Reply.

    About Me

    I am obsessed with my viewers!! I have a dog named Wally!! My family is wonderful!! Ariana Grande is my role model!

    Archives

    January 2014
    December 2013

    Categories

    All