Ok, so Bethany Hamilton just got married to her best friend!! I am so happy for her! She is so inspirational and she inspired me to surf! I wish that I could meet her so bad!! To bad she lives in Hawaii. 
                 I also had a lot of fun on my field trip today!! I took a bunch of pictures with my friends!! We rode bumper cars and played basketball, when into this lazor thing where it shoots lazors at you and you have to dodge them. But, my favorite was getting to hang out with my best friends ! Cause thats what its all about you know, having fun and being able to spend time with your best friends. 
12/5/2013 04:43:16 am

i love bethany hamilton too. She is my idol!! and i am happy that you had fun on your field trip!!

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    About Me

    I am obsessed with my viewers!! I have a dog named Wally!! My family is wonderful!! Ariana Grande is my role model!

    Archives

    January 2014
    December 2013

    Categories

    All