Picture
       Today, my team and I won our first basketball game! I am so happy that we did! Because last year at our first game we lost very badly but this year we took them down. 
      I can't wait until our next game, we are playing the same team though. I hope we can win the championship this year cause last year we won all the games except for our championship. That was very bazar. 
      My team is pretty awesome! The people I have on my team are, Me, Tiffany, Haley, Mckenzie, Victoria, Hannah, Karrigan, Alex, and little Hannah. So that makes nine on my team! 
           The best part about basketball is that you always are moving and having fun when you are playing! Its one of those sports where you kinda have to do it all the time and it takes a lot of work to do but its also one of those sports that anybody can do!




Leave a Reply.

    About Me

    I am obsessed with my viewers!! I have a dog named Wally!! My family is wonderful!! Ariana Grande is my role model!

    Archives

    January 2014
    December 2013

    Categories

    All