Ariana Grande is my main inspiration! She is so awesome! She always says no matter how small you still have power. And that really touches my heart because I get made fun of for being to skinny and she really pushes me to do my best. And stand up for myself! I have no idea what I would do without her she is so awesome! It is my dream to meet her! She is so pretty and so sweet! Her voice is so powerful!  When I first saw her on Victorious I was just like OMG THIS GIRL IS SO TALENTED AND SO PRETTY!!!! I would do anything to be her! 
             She's so perfect! And to all those haters out there who think that she lip sings…..you are all just jealous of how beautiful and talented she is!! I have bought her album!! Its amazing all of the songs on the disk really speak to me! I love you Ariana!!!



Leave a Reply.

    About Me

    I am obsessed with my viewers!! I have a dog named Wally!! My family is wonderful!! Ariana Grande is my role model!

    Archives

    January 2014
    December 2013

    Categories

    All